shortiemichele: You dont know what your missing
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hicksville, New York
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
shortiemichele is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Accountant


dating
October 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a caring, honest and thoughtful person. Looking for someone whom is the same.
Someone who like to enjoy some romantic date nights, some cuddling at home and watching tv.
Eventually to be involved in with my children and enjoy life with the kids too.
I will hold my arms open to anyone else's children as well .

First Date
A drink at a bar, where we can talk and get to know each other more, and see if there is chemistry


Mail Settings
To send a message to shortiemichele you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 33 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married