colyar85
Age: 37
Dating
Rolando7777: Whos up for chatting!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Spokane, Washington
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
Rolando7777 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Adam
Well for starters I am 40, I love sports and going to them. I am a fan of the Dallas Cowboys, Seattle Mariners and Michigan Wolverines. I love R&B music first, rap and regular music. I do have a bachelors degree in Sociology from Eastern Washington University, Friends of mine would say I am funny, easy-going and loyal. I love watching movies and traveling when I can afford it. My hobbies would be fishing, sports and traveling. I was also in the military for 8yrs, so when I mean by traveling, if i can afford it, I go visit all my old military buddies to there home states. Never been married and have no children. I am seeking someone who is fun to be around with, someone who loves to smile. Feel free to say hi.

First Date
Perhaps find a place were both of us can relax and enjoy each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rolando7777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married