dragnfly23: Careful what you fish for!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chino hills, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dragnfly23 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Sr. Data Analyst


dating
selfie!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very generous and loving person. I also love a sense of humor. I laugh often and I am pretty sarcastic. Most times people can't figure out if I am joking or not and I LOVE that! I consider myself the funniest person I know.
I believe that communication and commitment are key to any relationship. I am looking for a relationship with someone who can appreciate those qualities in me and believes in communication as well.

I write poetry, I love music. I love going to concerts or watching a live band. I enjoy dancing and taking day trips and hanging out with family and friends. I love being creative and learning new things. I appreciate the weird and ambiguous. My favorite show is The Big Bang Theory. If Sheldon was on POF, I would marry him!

I am easy going and just like to hang out and have a good time. I enjoy meeting new people and seeing new places. I can be happy doing anything if I am with the right person. Each situation is what you make of it.