KelBelz1981: Please read my Profile
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Round rock, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
KelBelz1981 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hair Stylist, Certified Master Colorist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kelly
Hello, I moved to Round Rock area October 2012. I am a hair stylist and absolutely love doing what i do, making ppl feel good. Im pretty open minded, i like to just chill and relax or go out have a good time w/my friends once in a while. If im not at work Im at home being a mom to my 1 child. I do have my back full of tattoos and on my left shoulder. I'm not perfect by far, I'm thick, curvy, cellulite & stretch marks. I look good & feel good in my own skin. All natural here. Looking for a man with a job, car, his own place, and has goals for himself. I have all mines & expect the same. Always striving for better together. I dont like LIARS OR CHEATERS, part of reason why I moved is to get away from all of that. I deserve more than that. If we meet and dont hit it off, well nothing lost because you can still always make a new friend. If you want to know more just ask :D

Must appreciate a curvy thick woman!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open minded

Mail Settings
To send a message to KelBelz1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.