Sadiegrl2: Let's laugh and have fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scottadale, Arizona
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Sadiegrl2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical


dating
smile






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
If you like to be with someone who loves to smile, loves to laugh and just enjoys life then we'll get along. I am confident, fiercely loyal and have grown to know exactly who I am and what I enjoy. I am fortunate. I am lucky. I have a great family and amazing friends.
I spend summers on the ranch I grew up on. I ride horses and am an outdoors girl who doesn't mind hard work or getting dirty. The rest of the year I'm more of a city girl. I love my job and volunteer in the community often.
I can transition with ease into any setting. I have lived in many places. I love the mountains and the water equally. I love music and am an avid reader. My life is fun and fulfilling but I'd really enjoy it that much more with an awesome genuine person beside me.

First Date
I'm generally up for anything that won't land me in jail:) It's nice to be able to hear each other and talk a bit. You don't need to impress me. Just be honest about who you are and what you are interested in.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sadiegrl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke