WomanOfCurves: LOVING LIFE, So Don't Waste My TIMEEEE!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bay area, California
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
WomanOfCurves wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
(((((((I'm a woman with CURVES and love it, if your looking for a skinny girl, well you have the wrong page)))))))

I'm looking for a friend, not a relationship at this time ,thank you!!

Please be educated or at least act like you are who can hold a conversation and has very good communitcation skills (Is A Must) Please!!

About me, I am very sarcastic, sassy, girlie girl, family oriented , sense humor, very honest, loyal, independent, affectionate, non judgemental, open minded and lots more, feel free to ask me any questions, I may or may not have a answer.....

I like hang out during the day in the sun having FUN!! Night time dinning out, movies, concerts, ect. I don't do the lounges/club anymore only on (special occasions) Or out of town.

I hope you are out going, loving, caring, non judgemental, has god in his life, family oriented, sense humor, independent, strong minded, drug free, drama free, honest, keeps it 100% @ all times.....

If you are some one who plays games , we will not get along well, so go away, thanks!

I am very easily turned off, get bored easily, so please keep that in mind. ;) thanks!

First Date
Ocean view having brunch, enjoying each other company , getting to know one another ;))

Mail Settings
To send a message to WomanOfCurves you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke