summergardens: Life is truly a gift and, it's meant to be shared.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Arlington, Massachusetts
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
summergardens Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
management consultant, motivational speaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for someone who enjoys life wants to share it with with a like-minded woman. I am an outgoing, upbeat, engaging woman, who relishes life and brings my appreciation for life to others.

I enjoy being in relationship, listening to and becoming a part of my partner's life and having him share in mine. I have a life full of family, friends, and interests now and want to meet someone to share this with. I enjoy meeting new people. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining.

An athletic and healthy woman, I enjoy exercise, particularly pilates, barre and spin classes. I've been thinking of adding some yoga into my life as well. I have recently begun bike riding again and am often on the Arlington Bike Path and enjoy riding with others - I'm not of the 50-100 mile bike rider category, however. Although I am not an experiened sailor, I have enjoyed day and week-long bare boat sailing trips and plan to continue. I would also like to get back into golfing again.

The people I tend to be attracted to are ones who care about what they do and are good at it - whether it is their work, their home, a project, their family or a hobby. I have a daughter and 2 beautiful grandsons nearby that I am totally committed to . Never having a son, this Lego building is a whole new experience.

I love music - it's always on in my home and car (when I'm not listening to an NPR special). My music tastes cover the map from R&B to Rock to Soul to Classics. I am an avid gardner and have grown to truly enjoy healthy cooking. I enjoy playing sports and watching sports (particularly our Boston teams).

I enjoy movies, the theatre, dining out, entertaining, travelling and anything and everything to do with the water. Some of my most favorite spots are on the water: Wellfleet, Marbella, Somes Sound, Monterey, St. Barts, The Vineyard, Dingle Bay and the Cliffs of Mohrer; as well as the many places I have yet to visit: the Norwegian fjords, the islands around Stockholm, and sailing in the Greek Isles.

First Date
Time to meet each other - weather permitting, it would be great to meet for coffee or a drink and walk for a bit. There are so many great places to walk "in the city". I moved here from the Seacoast area of New Hampshire last year. And, although Portsmouth is unique and a great place to be, I enjoy living closer to the city, my friends and family and all the city has to offer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to summergardens you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke