shane7300
Age: 58
Friends
peaceman48: Warm, open heart seeking kindred spirit
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
63 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Gray hair
Intent
peaceman48 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Counselor, Voice Actor and Writer


dating
Posed shot, not my best smile!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I’m a very passionate, creative, independent person who has found great peace in life. I'm also very artistic, creative and intuitive; confident, very open minded to the variances of life, a ‘truth seeker’, emotionally available and have a fun wit and sense of humor…just love to laugh. I’m also described as patient, compassionate, kind and empathetic. And like most, I really do love the arts, good film, deep conversations, music, travel, the outdoors, wine, meeting great people and much more. I do love writing that includes poetry and some book ideas re life insights with a little 'tongue in cheek.'

I have a new career path as a voice actor that is just starting to open up and is very exciting. Something I really enjoy as a performer. I'm currently taking an acting class in continuing to improve the skill. I've just finished two years of singing training through a local program called Transformational Voice.

Authentic love lights a fire in the deepest places of who we are. It is a creative, all-encompassing force when allowed to be fully embraced and experienced. It can overwhelm and frighten many into a corner but it needn’t be so. Relationship is a bridge of safety to these more difficult, challenging places. A great pathway that allows the heart to fully open; there is nothing like it in life.

I’m looking for someone who I would be compatible with and have good chemistry as well. I believe it describes a need for a shared vision, and sharing common ground as in values, some interests, and a desire for connection. Particularly someone who possesses a willingness to being open, to explore and learn new things as a best friend, lover and companion/partner.

I’m looking for my complement in life; a kindred spirit who appreciates the joy, fun and discovery that life can offer, not to mention all of the giggles along the way. Someone who can laugh at life and themselves, and in the next breath take in life's verities. It takes courage, confidence and fortitude, emotional maturity and stamina to see it through but the journey itself is worth the effort, and the fun of two open hearts making their way in life is priceless.

I'd like this person to enjoy the variances of the arts that include theater, writing, music and other venues. Be able to enjoy the simplest of pleasures from BBQ's to day trips and time with family. So much more to enjoy at this time in life...

First Date
Open to a walk, coffee, dark beer (local fave pub), or perhaps a fun happy hour...could include museums and Powell's bookstore as well...now it's your turn...