TalkNerdyToMe92: Are YOU the only exception?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Los lunas, New Mexico
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
TalkNerdyToMe92 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
Researcher/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Clayton
Thanks for looking at my profile. :) First, my name is Clayton, and I'm a student at New Mexico Tech. I live in the on campus apartments there, but I usually drive to Albuquerque on Fridays, and stay the weekend in Los Lunas with my family. Sometimes I go to Albuquerque during the week, too. There is extremely little to do in Soccorro, so I don't spend much of my free time there. Weekend adventures keep me sane. lol.

I'm working on a degree in physics with a double minor in chemistry and math right now. I really, really love figuring out how the universe works, and I spend a good portion of my free time working on my own experiments and research projects, some of which I am paid to do, others of which are just interesting to me. I plan on getting a Ph.D. in physics, and ultimately becoming a researcher in quantum mechanics. I also do much more normal things with my free time, like play video games, and occasionally go to parties. I'm extremely adventurous, and love to travel. I have a huge list of places I want to go, and adventures I want to have while I'm there; I want to SCUBA dive around the great barrier reef, climb the Andes in Peru hunting for Incan gold and exploring temples, and visit the Egyptian pyramids, just to name a few. I can also be a home body at times, though, and I need and enjoy my down time greatly. As for music, I like a little of everything; I listen to a lot of pop, a lot of foreign stuff, some rock, and, once in a while, some country. I'm open to almost any type of music, really. I'm a shameless sci fi/fantasy geek. lol. I'm a huge fan of Doctor Who, Star Trek, Firefly, Star Wars, and lots of other amazing stuff of that genre. I like lots of other kinds of movies and tv shows as well, though; I'm extremely open minded when it comes to entertainment, and will watch anything that's at all imaginative, or has a decent plot. I'm not all nerd all the time, I promise. lol.

I'm an extremely strong believer in the golden rule. In relationships, I try really, really hard to be the kind of partner I would want to have. I'm extremely open and honest, and I generally don't have secrets from the people close to me. I hate it when someone I'm dating or trying to date is confusing, and sends mixed messages, and so I try really, really hard to never do that to others. I try to make people feel comfortable just asking me what they really want to know, and to never make anyone guess. I don't talk about people behind their backs differently than I do to their face, especially people close to me. I make it my mission to be the least judgmental, and most supportive friend/boyfriend possible. I'm also extremely loyal, and hard to scare off.

In my perfect world, my girlfriend would be the one I would want to consult with on all my important decisions, travel the world and go on all sorts of crazy adventures with, gossip about anything and everything with, and relax with when we're done for the day. The only relationships that have ever made me really happy are the ones with someone who, even if all the romance and sexual attraction died, would have still be a close friend, and that's the kind of relationship I really want. BUT, you definitely don't have to like all the same stuff I do. Join me in a few of my adventures, and I'll join you in yours. ;)

I could drone on about myself forever, but if you have read all that, and are still interested, you should totally message me. Don't be shy. I would absolutely love it. :) Come on, what's the worst that could happen? lol.

First Date
I really like stargazing and walks around town or somewhere with nice scenery, just talking and getting to know each other. I'm also a fan of laser tag, bowling, mini-golf, the aquarium, and the butterfly pavilion. We can even be spontaneous, and leave without a well defined plan. We'll talk about it, and come up with something we'll both enjoy. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to TalkNerdyToMe92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.