adhanny: Looking for my Soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Miami, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
adhanny is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Dental Hygienist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Me
I am looking for my soul mate.
I love going to the gym, the beach, the movies, dancing
I listen to all kind of music, specially house.
I am very romantic. I love candle light dinners and walks on the beach.
Love to give and receive massages.
I am a great cook. I cook Italian, Cuban, Colombian, and Arab food, but I prefer dining out in Restaurants. My Favorite restaurant is Prime One Twelve.
My favorite movie of all time is "The Notebook".
I am educated, and professional.
I have had in the past long and serious relationships. I would like a serious relationship.
I love to spoil my boyfriend and be spoiled.
Love surprises
Cuddle, affectionate
I like good and fine things in life. I work hard for it!
I like positive and fun people around me.
Catholic. Will go to church more often.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***
I like tall men. ideally 6 feet or taller. I think a tall man that's in shape is sexy.
I like confident man. I know what I want. I am confident in myself. I don't like to play games or hurt people.

First Date
Candle light dinner
My favorite restaurant Prime One twelve
Go to W hotel and have some appetizers and the most awesome frozen drinks I have ever had.

Mail Settings
To send a message to adhanny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 52.
You must have a picture to contact this user.