cblanke25: Don't be shy send a message!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ashtabula, Ohio
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
cblanke25 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Machine operator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Carrie
Trust me I'm not your girl next door...I like to work on cars and have fun...my kids mean the world to me and they come first, I've made most of my dreams come true. I just gratuated from college, I have an associates degree for criminal justice and I wanna be a cop or something in that field, I like to get muddy and ride four wheelers and dirt bikes.I go camping and love the outdoors. I'm a straight up country girl. I listen to country music all the time.

I hate people who lie,cheat, and beat on women...if you can't be honest and faithful then don't talk to me. My kids are all I have an I don't have time to play childish games with grown men. So please be honest and up front with me and I'll do the same.

Snapchat: cblanke24
Kik: cblanke24
Facebook: cblanke24

First Date
Back in the sticks with a truck and a bond fire. Nuttin like a fire an some mud. Country music what a good time.