debdorite: Love living life in San Diego, so do I...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
debdorite is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Intelligence

Enjoying the sunset over Point Loma

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Debbie
I love living in San Diego, I enjoy being down at the marina and spending weekends with friends & enjoying all of the activities that San Diego offers.

I enjoy plays, concerts, the Zoo, weekend trips to Mexico, enjoying all that San Diego has to offer...

I love to experience new adventures, I have recently been down to Ensenada Mexico twice, which I had not been to in years -- it was fun!

I have traveled to London, Paris, Costa Rica, Brazil, Canada and Hawaii. I would love to experience Australia, Asia and Italy!

My background is in Information Technology, specializing in Business Intelligence. I am also in the process of learning a brand new software product.

I joined a great gym recently and enjoy zumba & cycling classes.

First Date
After great conversation, then how about a meeting for happy hour at your favorite place & then take from there!

Mail Settings
To send a message to debdorite you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 45 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married