Aaronandrew747: 3~
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Aaronandrew747 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Sales Manager/Fabricator


dating
What u lookin at Willis






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
I knew I'd have to write something like this. Well this is my first time on this type of site. Heard some interesting things about pof so I figured I'd check it out. Basically just came on here to meet some new people, if something serious comes from it, so be it. 27 years old born and raised in hb ca. 6'3" ,blonde hair,blue eyes. Usually somewhere around 170 and pretty athletic.I Work full time running my family business in the heavy industrial parts industry, been there for a few years and don't have any plans of finding a new occupation. I'm into all kinds of different things as far as hobbies/interest and having fun goes. I've been in the offroad world for a long time so the majority off my fun is outdoors based. Motocross, desert racing, baja or just heading out for the weekend to go camping. Of course just going out on the weekends with friends is always fun too.As far as what I'm looking for on this site. I'd say that I don't really have a type of girl that I'm into, I'm very open minded and really enjoy meeting all different types of personalities. Just no drama please!I'm a pretty laid back guy. If your interested,u know what to do! O and no bbw lady's sorry:)