mostlyspice: Chivalry is a MUST!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Calabasas, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
mostlyspice Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Travel Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there :) If you're not chivalrous you can leave now!

My after-work activities include Pilates, spinning, trivia, hanging out with friends, etc. On the weekends I love to go to the beach, hike, go to sporting events, live music, skiing, wine tasting, etc. I live to leave town! Every three or four weeks(more if possible!) I have the to urge to leave and go somewhere...anywhere...Las Vegas, Santa Barbara, San Diego, Palm Springs, Mammoth, etc. I get bored staying in one place for too long and need my partner in crime to share the same passion with me!

I love love love classic rock and country! I'm really tribg to get good at two stepping and all the line dances and would love to meet someone who knows how/wants to learn these dances! I like hip hop/R & B at the club. Not that I go to clubs often (anymore)...bars and lounges are more my speed.

I LOVE to go to sporting events!!! Seriously if you need a partner-in-crime for Laker, Dodger, or Kings games....I'm your girl!

I love seafood and mac and cheese. Prefer red wine to white wine.

I like my men tall! I'm 5'8" and wear heels, so you do the math :) (And if the man I end up with is on the short side, you bet I'll still rock five inch heels cus he'd be so confident that he wouldn't care!)

Definitely open to something long term developing with the right guy, but not into wasting time if you're not him :)

PS
I'm allergic to cats. So, unless you want to hate me for giving your cat away this probably won't work. I'm allergic to dogs too, but am able to tolerate them so long as you vacuum regularly.

First Date
That's your job! Movies are awful for getting to know someone though. We can do that on our 8th date, okay?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mostlyspice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.