greenkush1
Age: 24
Dating
soccercd: Just moved back to Lancaster
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
soccercd is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Craig
I just moved back to Lancaster. I'm looking for new people to meet and hang out with. I like to think I'm an intelligent guy. First thing people usually notice about my personality is how outgoing I am and how free thinking I am. I don't care much to get involved in drama but I do like getting involved in a lot of things. Like I helped with cleanup after Katrina and Habitat for Humanity and such. Also I grew up in Lancaster County and I miss the genuine kindness of the people near where I grew up. You don't find that a lot of places.
I have three tattoos..one for when i got adopted on my chest and one for the boondock saints on my shoulder. Ask me about the other. I'm a sports and music guy, but I also love doing things indoors with people, I just really like being around people. I played college and semi pro soccer. You could say that soccer is one of my passions but again I follow all sports. I do have to say I'm a Philly fan in every professional sport...Eagles, Phillies, 76ers, Flyers, the Union. I am a really easy going guy who rarely ever gets angry. I just don't see the point in conflicts. In high school i played soccer, volleyball, basketball and ran track.
I have traveled all over the country and many parts of the world with family and friends. My family really enjoys camping so I have been to some of the most amazing National Parks and sites around... I love being outdoors and going for a hike or going swimming in a lake or rock climbing
I also have played play piano for many years. I'll play anything from disney to I even have some linken park songs for piano. I like pretty much any music but I'm a rock fan. I go to a lot of concerts. I've been to many different bands of many types so I rarely say no to a concert. usually every summer i do stage security for a musical festival or two i always put my friends before me and they mean everything to me. If you really want a long interesting story ask me about my adoption haha. Tell me a good joke and you have my heart!

First Date
I'm pretty open to anything. Some of the things I have done is dinner obviously, a concert, dinner theatre, outdoors hiking, to a Lake, mini golfing...the usual suspects