Kelleey: Watch out! This one has THREE boys!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Kelleey Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
BaseballYou may have guessed thatI want to learn country line dancing
I dont listen to counrty music though

About Me
BASEBALL BASEBALL BASEBALL!

I have three sons. They all play baseball and I love it. I can often be found at the baseball field. I work full time. I have been with the same company for 11 years. My dog is a chinese crested/maltese mix. He likes baseball too. My cat is boring, no baseball for her.
I have won the CFF Body Fit Challenge twice. All club this year, Orangevale club last year. I am a size six but really need to tone. I exercise a lot because I don't want to eat like a rabbit.
My boys and I go camping and fishing for a week twice a year. We enjoy playing outside. The daddy lives in AZ so I do not get every other weekend off.

I am looking for somebody who likes to live, but also does not mind being lazy and eating nachos on Sunday while enjoying the game. Hikes around the lake are a favorite pastime but I must admit that I have not done it since I lost my GSD in June.

I have not been on one date since my divorce. This means my last date was with my ex in July of 1998. YIKES! How good will I be at this?

First Date
Chevy's for an appitizer and a beverage or a dive bar to watch a terrible band. Peets for a coffee? Something short that we can make longer if we'd like.