tnprincess01
Age: 56
Long term
ngacupcake2: I want that butterfly feeling again!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Cohutta, Georgia
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
ngacupcake2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Sales


dating
Waiting for my knight and shining armor.....






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About PEGGY
I am a mother of 3 adult children with 2 very special grandchildren. Have been a widow from an early age and raised my children with the help of my mother. I have many friends that I enjoy getting together with from time to time. I love to cook and enjoy caring for others. I like to watch a good heart warming movie or cookouts on the grill. Anything can be fun with the right person and good friends.

I'm not a jealous person and I want someone who is happy in who he is. The man for me is confident, caring and considerate. He is one that I can have fun with and take around my family and friends (without hesitation...lol).

I enjoy concerts and most all kinds of music (except rap). I like to dance....just not as light on my feet as I used to be. I love to laugh and have fun. I like flea markets, auctions, casinos, and yard sales. I like bowling from time to time too.

If any of this sounds interesting and you would like to go for a diet coke to see if we have anything in common, let me know.

Looking forward to making a new friend.

First Date
I'd like to meet for a beverage (diet coke or glass of wine) and let's see if there is any connection. We'll soon know if there are any sparks for a future date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ngacupcake2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.