fireearthwind: You will never meet another like me.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
fireearthwind is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Teaching Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a good girl from the Midwest. Love my family, grew up with integrity and morals but also very progressive.'s me. I was a Mechanical Engineer who became an artist and taught college art for the last 5 years. I am moving into the holistic health care field. I run a small dog daycare / boarding business out of my own home. Looking to find someone to have a blast with!

Do you like to: to music? And combination of previous will work with me. I think watching sports are the way to quell the masses....I'd rather play. get off the grid and own an organic sustainable garden / farm where people come to gather, create, work, relax, get away, vacation with their animals, enjoy nature, swim, do yoga, learn to cook and eat good food in a communal setting. Also to travel around the world selling my art and inventing new memories.

....want to join me?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd really like someone to take me around and show me some something new. Love nature but can be entertained on the grid.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fireearthwind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married