SBertrand: Looking for new experiences
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San leandro, California
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
SBertrand is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales representative at a Marble Company

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I lead a really busy life; constantly doing something. Love festivals, eating out, good conversations, and travel. Constantly adding a new "star" to my life's diploma by trying new things to see if I like them or not. I have traveled to Egypt, Spain, Jamaica, Mexico and Thailand for starters. Love going to new places and doing/experiencing new things. Have been to Palm Springs 4 times in 4 months because it was a fun new experience.

Like music, but not rap. Went to Jazz Festival recently and enjoyed it greatly. Like live performances/concerts/plays. Dislike sports because I probably never took the time to understand them. Like farmers' markets, festivals, flea markets, craigs list and garage sales.

I am unique in that I will try almost anything once, and go back to it again if I like it. Love to challenge myself with things that I am fearful of, or out of my comfort zone. I once parasailed (afraid of heights) and went to race car driving school (anxiety) in the same week and survived them both. If it doesn't kill me, I can at least say I tried it and enjoyed it - or been there and done that and don't like it. Really enjoy stimulating conversations and finding new ways to start them.

Little acts of kindness make me happy. I work full time. I love conversations and the internet/but HATE texting for several reasons.

First Date
My ideal first date would be to meet so we can get to know each other. I love new experiences so, if you have an idea of a not-so-cliche date, talk to me about it.