jeffrey442: looking for drug and drama free life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lutz, Florida
Details
55 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
jeffrey442 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jeff
I like to go camping, hiking, biking, sailing, water skiing, snow skiing, boating, jet skiing horseback riding, target shooting and anything outdoors. I enjoy malls, tiki bars, parks, ybor city, even Wal-Mart, anywhere people are!
I was born and raised in Tampa.
I have world traveled and like to go more. I love going to Key West or Daytona for the weekend.

About you:
I would like a special women to hold, kiss and to build memories. Someone that can hold a conversation. Someone that enjoys going and doing things (not always staying home). Someone young at heart. Good hygiene should not have to be mentioned but apparently it does. You consider yourself a good person!

If you don't think that I'm your "type" or our ages are not compatible. Go ahead and take a chance what could one date hurt!!
We both could make new friends!!
I'm not looking for a text / phone buddy. I like to meet people in person.

PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one

First Date
I like a quiet spot where we can talk and maybe enjoy a live band.

Don't be shy write me, I am shy and don't always write the ones I like.