Meetyouat700: Do something for someone else
Non-smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Meetyouat700 Actively seeking a relationship
Associates degree
Construction management


I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

FamilyOut to dinnerFamily run byobs
MoviesMusicBetter roofing materials
SportsBackyard barbecuesChristmas
EasterInventing a better fuel for carsParties
Get togethers with friendsTesla theoryRow houses
Red wineHistory

About Me
Hi, thanks for reading my profile. I'm a regular guy and proud father who values and loves family and friends. I am straight forward, honest and happy. My friends say I am a positive person and try to find the good in people and I do. I like people who are real and not into drama. Looking for a normal girl who won't fall apart or overreact at the least little problem life throws at them. But if a problem arises - I'm a "go to" guy. Responsible and dependable. I like going out to dinner or drinks, family parties, get togethers with friends, movies, music, and the usual pastimes. My job is great. I get to interact with different people everyday. I like conversation and if we disagree on an issue that's ok, we're all individuals. I Try to keep up with the news and movement in business, construction, real estate, and technology. Politically; I vote for the candidate not necessarily the party. Can speak some Italian. I follow the Phillies, Eagles and Flyers but I like the purity of college sports. I exercise and eat healthy. Just want to live a healthy long life. I like dogs and cats. I try to help people who are in need. I like paying it forward with an act of kindness. Manners and courtesy are important to me. Yes, I open doors. I know my way around tools and a kitchen. I'm an easy going guy but I stand up for whats right and will defend someone who is being harassed. I appreciate a good woman and I am a one woman man - faithful. I'm not looking for a one night stand. If you have kids that's ok, I have them too. I happen to like kids - their people not baggage. I'm the kind of guy your mom, dad, and family would like. Maybe you'll like me too.

I am puzzled about what women on this site want. Most are looking for this ideal guy. Does this ideal guy exist? I don't think so.
I'm not everything, but I am honest and have integrity. Looking for the same.

PS. A friend put me on the site originally. My age is incorrect and the system will not allow me to change it. For the record I'm 55.

*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***

First Date
You pick it. I'm ok with lunch or dinner; or it could be just coffee. Dinner, movie, or any place you feel comfortable, I'm open for anything.