mabajurapago: My bf and I are looking for new friends n maybe more
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Inverness, Illinois
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
mabajurapago Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
clerical/ secretary







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Julia
Sad that in the about me section i have to talk about u gents first....
gentlemen please do not send me pictures of your nether regions...A pic of a penis is not the way to a woman's heart. Call me crazy but that should probably be done after we know each others names.

Ladies, don't hesitate to write. It's hard for me to make friends, so I'm willing to chat and have female acquaintances...girl power and all that jazz! I'm also curious...never been on a date with a gal and all that goes with it.


looks: i like to describe myself as a nerdy punk rocker, hippiesque something ruther, well, look at the pictures to judge for yourself, i like experimenting with my hair cuts, styles, colors.... I'm vertically challenged at only 5'3'', blue gray eyes, i have 4 piercing per ear, tempted to get one more, no tattoos but i really want some--eventually, so right now experimenting with henna and jagua.

I am looking for someone to be the cheese to my macaroni. Someone I can have fun with, connect with intellectually and physically. Someone who I can talk with for hrs on all topics...who makes me laugh and is just as big of a dork as I am. I like having fun n going out but some nites are fun just bumming around the house in front of the fireplace. I wanna find a person who loves me for exactly what I am. Good mood, bad mood, ugly, pretty, handsome, what have you, the right person is still going to think the sun shines out my ass. That's the kind of person that's worth sticking with. I am getting older and I would like to get married and have munchkins, not tmrw but in the next few yrs...so that is causing me to have Piglet moments and I'm trying very hard to accept the fact that it may not happen for me. and then I'll become your friendly neighborhood eccentric animal lady. Oh well...


hobbies:
art--i like to read and paint and draw--have been enjoying it since age 4---drawing bananas on freshly painted walls much to my parents chagrin, favorite media--watercolor, acrylic and scratch board....wanna see my work just search mabajurapago on g o o g l e. I finally got my associate degree in arts...yeay!

architecture--studied it in college, plan on going back eventually to get my bachelor degree; I've got very eclectic tastes in styles and designs--so i just make up my own.

books--i am a bibliophile, i have crazy amounts of books---old and new and whatever i find interesting--have a very hard time parting with them. I sell them online to make extra money.

silent and foreign cinema--love love love history of Hollywood and cinema---just an amazing art form and most interesting characters, would love to design sets for movies---dream job! fav movie ever--singin in the rain. Member of the Silent Film Society of Chicago...good times!!

TV--I prob shouldn't admit but I love my tv shows---faves: bones, hung, house, SVU, monk, psych, buffy, angel, remington steele, walking dead, big bang theory, cutthroat kitchen, etc etc

local bands--DOT DOT DOT(so sad they are no longer together :( ) , Modern Day Romeos, Catfight, Sixteen Candles

music--fave bands--the Beatles, no doubt, garbage, Metallica, Blondie, but i listen to most anything, from 1920s ragtime jazz and big bands to punk rock and today's dance hits...not too crazy about r&b and rap

pets--i have animals---dog, cat, 4 hens, 2 goldfish

food--i like to cook and bake and creating new dishes is great fun, don't really have a fave food, i love it and i eat it all...

Video games--course I love the classics Mario n Sonic. Have beaten the God of War series, Valkyria Chronicles, Final Fantasy VII, Legend of Dragoon, etc.

*I'm very close, loyal and protective of my family and friends
*like to travel, wish i had more time and money for it---guess its something i gotta work on
*I love love love Chicago history, especially the unique weird stuff....the Levee, the gangsters, the ghosts, the rich and famous of the Gilded Age...
*love history in general, not necessarily the events as much as the people involved and their personal histories

employment--i work for a company that owns a gas station and truck stop in Gilman IL. I do the bookkeeping and whatever other paperwork type stuff needs to be done, all out of the corporate office in Chicago.

If you have any other questions, just ask...

First Date
*dinner and movies
*musuems
*ghost tours
*downtown chicago or neighborhood walking tours

guess it depends on what we agree to do


Mail Settings
To send a message to mabajurapago you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs