Harry3085: claim me
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Phildelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Harry3085 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Roofing mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I can pic myself up when times get ruff ! I have an ability to yank the good out of u an bring a smile to anyones face with in a few momments of getting to no u :) i come with problems like most ! Im a collorful person with book an street smarts with a hint of unknown relentless deep emotion of justus an truth between too people an others ! I cant stand selfish people any way shape or form or to qwickley judgemental ! I can tell u off that ur a **** at any moment if u think im like other guys then dont talk to me if i say hi or u look beutiful if u dont respond ill take it as u dont belong on pof if u dont talk I have no time for shy women or little girls with crushes ty u should like me for me an not my money ;-)

First Date
I can think of alot of places butt i just want to go where u fill comfortable an relaxed an can do a sh*tload of talking so i can see ur colorful side an except it an we can injoy one another one on one so food is idea ! Butt Coffey is awesome