cyw87: Just looking to see what's out there
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
cyw87 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
Most recent 05.09.14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Christine
I'm pretty laid back, and easy going. I love the outdoors like camping, hiking and snowboarding. I also enjoy going to SF Giants games on a nice day or wine tasting up in Healdsburg. I'm a 49ers fan and not like a "oh I like football because Kapernick is hot" type of fan but I can say I do know my football. (Always coming in 2nd to last in my Fantasy Football league doesn't count right?) My music interests range from Disturbed to theTemptations and I do enjoy reading whatever I download onto my Kindle. Just to throw it out there that I do have 5 tattoos with the hope of getting more. For some it's a big deal, for others it isn't but either way if it's a deal breaker it's good to know ahead of time.

A quote from one of my favorite movies sums up everything I believe and look for in a person and relationship.
"I'm looking for someone to do things with me, not for me"
(Brownie points if you can guess the movie!)

First Date
Grabbing a cup of coffee and walking around a park or just something simple that is low key so we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cyw87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married