spitfire2482: smart educated beautiful yes plz
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
spitfire2482 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Counselor/Investor/Security Guard







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am 6'4''
Some people judge me for my size...I suppose it can be intimidating but the people who take the time to get to know me are usually pleasantly surprised to find out that my tough exterior runs in contrast to my inner character.

One time I started talking with a girl at a haloween party and she revealed that she figured I was some stuck up preppy jock and couldn't believe how much different I turned out to be compared to her preconceived notions.

I am in constant pursuit of bettering myself. I have grown and learned a lot from my relationships in the past. I feel confident with the person I have become and the person I want to be. People commonly say they feel comfortable around me and I utilize that quality in my line of work. I am a straight shooter, what you see is what you get. Dry sense of humor peppered with heavy amounts of sarcasm :)

The amount of passion I have for my career could not be more underscored...
I am fortunate to have found two amazing lines of work that are so fitting for who I am.