laurenhyl: I want a bestfriend and long-term love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rowlett, Texas
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Brown hair
Intent
laurenhyl is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Babysitter


dating
heeeyy






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
ChillinMoviesAnd hangout with friends or family

About Lauren
I like to hangout with friends chill with family Im laid-back love movies go as much as I can love theme parks and trying new things! oh love animals I'm allergic to cats but still love them and love dogs I want one so bad. I loooove traveling been to la twice have extended family there I also have been to CANADA twice my dad's side of the family lives up there I actually love it there it reminds me alot of home AkA Texas! Send a message if your interested don't be shy :-)

First Date
whatever we can agree but hopefully something fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to laurenhyl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke