Sunset009: Dancin' on the tailgate in a full moon
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orleans, Ontario
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Sunset009 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Interior Designer


dating
St-Patrick's dayy!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very fun & outgoing person, easy to get along with.

I love sports; hockey, soccer, basket ball, volley ball.. U name it! -competitive side!
I also love the outdoors, camping, hiking, great cottage time & of course some toys: Atv, dirt bike, seadoo, skidoo. -loves speed

I'm into traveling & if I had all the money in the world I would be traveling right now but unfortunately being a recent grad, I'm limited.
I love country music & the common stuff on the radio.

I'm looking for someone who has some of the same interests as myself. Sure looks might come in handy but i would also like someone outgoing & most of all can make me laugh! :)

First Date
Go for coffee or drinks, somewhere we could talk :)
Then second date for curling up on the couch to watch a movie maybe cook some food or eat out


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunset009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke