Passionbug80
Age: 33
Friends
Legs5: Yes, I'm really 5'12 ;)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
Legs5 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a pretty laid back kind of girl. Definitely like to make the most out of life and I love to laugh - at myself as well as others! I'm a traveler so any chance I have to get out of town, I take it. I love being outdoors, especially when the weather is gorgeous, which is pretty much year round in sunny Cali. I like to live a very active lifestyle, I love adventures, and love to cook and eat healthy!

I am compassionate, loyal, and I pay attention to the little details. Chemistry is very important to me, as is a strong physical and emotional connection!

I want someone to challenge me: mentally, physically, and emotionally...I want to find someone who isn't afraid to open up, speak their mind, be emotional when necessary, be spontaneous, and who looks at life with a positive outlook. Not sweating the small stuff and someone who generally enjoys life is super important! I am a very passionate person, so I want someone who is successful and driven in whatever career path they have chosen and is constantly looking for new ways to expand and grow!

First Date
Surprise me ;)!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Legs5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.