glider2: HarvestMoon
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cameron park, California
Details
63 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
glider2 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Retired (newly) loving it!


dating
2/2/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Walt
Hi! I know my agenda here....only to find a good friend and if we spark each other's interest all the better. I am happy with myself, fun and funny, simple, spontaneous, articulate, I stay fit but not a fanatic, the gym among other activities, and mostly anything outdoors, nature, out for dinner or at home, Hanging at the Marriott, or camp grounds providing nice facilities, kicking around a rushing river or a mellow creek. I like plays, family, stand up comedy, good movies on occasion, playing cards, enjoy most music, I let others listen to rap.
I am from southern California a little town called Seal Beach is where I lived for most all of my life,..

Certainly we all like to laugh so a sense of humor and wit keeps it light. I don't know what it's all about .....and don't pretend to, I do believe were supposed to be with someone to walk with. I love to hold hands and romance is wonderful when your in love. I live by the golden rule because that's what I was taught. and I always put the seat down! :) I do not have a fixed religion, however I do have a strong faith. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love.

She at least 5", in proportion with height, but doesn't live at the gym either. She has high-maintenance looks with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She loves music and may be found at concerts.


First Date
Somewhere comfortable for us where we could talk and get to know each other, public and quiet....coffee, maybe a walk around park ...something lite, a relaxed surrounding, no pressure and simplicity.




Mail Settings
To send a message to glider2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 58 and 63.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.