sugarbearo77
Age: 38
Hang out
paducah100000
Age: 33
Long term
scooby2421
Age: 33
Hang out
lkn4atruelady
Age: 41
Long term
WhatsCrackn: 2k12 Update
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
WhatsCrackn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Plumbing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I don't want to unload a book in this space, then we wont have anything to talk about if we meet! I've recently become involved in training for an obstacle course called the Tough Mudder, and in doing so have totally changed my life for the better with all the exercise and healthy eating habits. So hopefully i can find someone who also likes to take care of themselves :) I enjoy reading, but cant seem to find the time lately. I love to make people laugh and more often than not am the jokester of the group. I spend most of my weekdays at work, followed by taking care of my grandmother after work (cooking, cleaning) so my only real time at the moment is weekends that i'm not on call for work. I can be shy, but it doesnt last long when i click with someone. i can be sarcastic. If your intersted asking any questions, or finding anything out...ask away!

Ps, anyone interested in trying an obstacle Mudd run, you can join our team any time we go to either of these

Ww w. toughmudder.com
Ww w. runforyourlives.com