Lisalee141: Im not looking, Im waiting to be found ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bronx, New York
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Lisalee141 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Program Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
ReadingMusicMovies
TalksWalks alot more love trying new things

About Me
I am Single, (widowed) I am a proud, great mommy. I love honest, good hearted ppl like myself who are not into playing games. I Am fully independent but I Am not looking for another child :-) I Am interested in a relationship but I do believe in friendship before anything else. I do read profiles and then look at pics. Profiles & pics tell Alot about a person. Happy Fishing :)

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk, get to know one another. I need more than sexual stimulation. I#Sapiosexual lol if I can't vibe or have a conversation with you that doesnt consist of sex. You are not for me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lisalee141 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married