thatfireguy: Fire Spinner and Traveler
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Black
Intent
thatfireguy wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Fire Spinner


dating
Spinnin some big fire :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My passion right now is being a professional fire spinner; I perform with poi, staff, hula hoops, devil sticks, and a new toy that I call poops. I have performed for a number of events in Ontario, Alberta and BC, and as far away as San Francisco, Vegas and Black Rock CIty. I love what I do and hope to teach and perform all over the World.

I have always been a bit of risk taker, and I have had some adventures over the years. I have hitchhiked all over Canada, from coast to coast to coast, and through the western United States. I have climbed over 20 mountains in the Rockies, and did a lot of snowboarding while I lived out there. I also play with fire, so that is plenty risky. I love music, reading, and writing. I appreciate art and love to travel. I love to be creative and want to show off what I can do. I want to do great things, and already have. I love life.

Although I don’t drink, I like to go out to bars for hangouts and I love live music and dancing. I don't really judge people that drink, smoke, or use drugs, I would just rather it not get too close to my life.

I am polyamorous. What this means to me is that I believe one person can have feelings for more than one person throughout their lives, and indeed at the same time. What this doesn't mean is that I just hook up with whomever I want to whenever I want to. What I am seeking are real connections. How long those connections last, or how deep they are will very from person to person. I try not to have any expectations, life is unpreditable. I believe the key is honesty and communication. I strive to treat any lover with respect and kindness, I don't get involved with anyone I don't care about or respect. This is a tricky balance to achieve, but I have had good success. If you want to know more, please ask.

I am on the road a lot. As a professional fire performer and Poi instructor, I travel to attend festivals all over North America, and I hope to start hitting up festivals around the world as well. I love being on the road and I love doing what I do. The fact that I am away so much also influences my polyamorous lifestyle. I don't want to hold anyone back while I am away, nor do I want to miss out on connections while I am out on the road. But as with most things in life, my reason are complicated.

That being said, if you are curious about who I am, and the life I have lived, lets get together and talk. I am really excited to meet new people and to see where things go. No pressure or expectations. Lets talk and get to know eachother.

First Date
For a first date, I prefer something low pressure, like a coffee and a walk. If I am feeling adventurous, I like something unconventional, like a play date or some urban exploration.