lifesabeachin
Age: 48
Dating
Pam2180: Secure man not easily intimidated wanted
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Temple, Texas
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Pam2180 Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Attorney working in Healthcare Administration


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Pam
I am a Christian that is a one man woman looking for a one woman man. If you are a person who likes to laugh and embrace life and want a happy loving relationship, let's talk. I work hard and I play hard. Please bring your "A" game or don't come at all. Friends first and see what develops. I am currently living a healthy lifestyle and want someone that will support me in it. I juice daily and workout but don't worry there will still be plenty of me to love.

I am not a woman that judge a man based on his income but I discovered that although a man's finances is not what I look for, a man has to have finances to do some of the things that I enjoy such as dining out, traveling, going to the movies, visiting the casino, etc...

My bills are paid on time so not looking for someone to financially support me but someone to enjoy spending time with. I am very outgoing and love to laugh. You must be able to deal with my kid at heart attitude. I can be silly at times but know when to be serious.

I am not a drinker but love going out dancing or spending time with friends. I also enjoy cooking together inside and out.

I Love Me whether you do or not. Thanks for stopping by. Leave a message if interested in getting to know more about me. If I reach out to you and you are not interested, I appreciate you not wasting my time or yours. No hard feelings on my part but you never know. We just might make a love connection.





First Date
I prefer to meet in a public place for a meal and conversation and see where it goes from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pam2180 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke