Nean2621: Loyalty...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bear, Delaware
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed Color
Intent
Nean2621 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Ophthalmic technician/optician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I have an amazing life and would love to Find someone special enough to share it with. I LOVE football. Im so proud cheering my son on at his games. This is my faviorte time of year because I love cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie and just enjoying the day. I love running in this weather as well. The dog park with our Pit pups is a favorite thing to do outside as well.
My goals and aspirations are to be happily married with a few more children and just feel safe and secure in life. Family is it for me. I have aspirations that my son is secure, successful and continues to put his whole heart in all that he does.
I enjoy the gym and physical activity. I enjoy pushing myself and building my mental toughness. A gym partner would be fun to have as well. I lead a fairly active and healthy life style and expect the same in a mate.
I'm am unique because I am real. I say only what I mean and always mean what I say. Your word is all you have at the end of the day. I am fircely loyal and faithful.
I love music. It is a very important part of my life. I into hip hop and r&b, dub step, old school stuff like pearl jam and bush. Depending on my mood is what ends up on Pandora.

First Date
For a first date I would just love to relax, grab some good eats, talk and get to know each other. I love going for walks so if we hit it off that world be nice too.