singledadsl
Age: 41
Hang out
HarryAMulder
Age: 35
Dating
Mooresrobert: OooocH!!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
South east kent, UK
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Mooresrobert Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Driving instructor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Rob
Once a friend told me the right person will normally come along at the wrong time.... I have 2 boys 4 and 6 they live with me half the week. .:-))) I am there rock. Just putting myself first for a change..online dating well not sure., it's almost like eBay... I'm kind hearted and like to think that im a romantic lol ;-) . Iv allways treated people how I wish to be treated I'm a bit of a bad spella as u can see.. (I'm just gona blame it on the I phone) I'm a believer that a relationship is not just 50/50 or 48/52.. It's two people working together to forfill ambitions, goals and dreams.. I like different seenary and nice places. But it does not matter where ever you go in this world its to me the person that u can share the time and the moment with that makes it. I own my own business. I used to be a chef for 16 years so u could say I like to cook. But now I'm a driving instructor and own the company!! Message me if u wona get to know me more and ask away!

First Date
Not sure really to be honest let's chat maybe hook up for a drink/munch and see wot happens.