thom750: (Insert something cheesey)!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coon rapids, Minnesota
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
thom750 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
EHS professional


dating
Off to work!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tom
Looking for a best friend first! I would love to find a confident woman with a good head on her shoulders! She should be able to stand up for what she believes in and be able to laugh at herself and me from time to time!
I can take anything you can dish out. I'm secure in my sexuality but I'm not trashy about it. I work in a professional working environment, but I don't walk around with a stick up my butt.
Warning: I have a southern draw, I grew up in TN & I will call you ma'am; it's just how I was raised. I'm confident, but I'm not some**** douche or it's plastic wrapping. However, I'll let you be the judge of that one! I love music!! All types, anything live! I enjoy reading from time to time. I LOVE being outside in the fresh air!

Update: I'm not on here for sex, so please do not contact me if you are just looking for sex. If you want a relationship with a confident man then do message me, or if you want a good laugh. I have lots of sarcasm to share. Oh, and witty banter!

First Date
Something outside! Then dinner somewhere fun! But we should decide that together, when the time comes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thom750 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 25