wesleyjc1980: Looking for her to make my life greater.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spring, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
wesleyjc1980 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retail/Independent Computer Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a down to earth guy. I love to have fun with friends and family. Going out as much as I could is something I try to do. I love going to the park that is nearby me. I love to walk the trails and think about life. I enjoy driving around the region trying to find new things to do.
I love to joke around and just be laid back. I don’t take things too seriously but I do know when it’s time to have fun and when it’s time to crack that whip. I can be a sarcastic kind of guy at times. I’m not good at it but I do try. I know a sense of humor can mean a lot to many so I try to be in that frame of mind. Besides being a stick in the mud isn’t what people want to be around.
I work retail as well as computer work on the side. I want to one day start a mobile computer business. Going to people’s homes and fix their computer right then and there. Without the person having to take the time to drive out of their way to go somewhere to get their computer fixed.
I’m very comfortable around computers and technology. I feel right at home when I sit next in front of a computer and I need to fix something on it. I love playing video games and board games. To me, video games are a stress reliever.
I’m a sports fanatic. I love watching football. I know I live here in the Houston area but they are NOT my favorite team. The Chicago Bears are my team. Not to say I don’t like the Texans. I am however NOT a cowboys fan. I also watch hockey, and I like to go to a baseball game once in a while. I also love going to NASCAR races.
I am a Christian I do not however go to church. I do believe that my bible is my rule book and god is my pastor. I just don’t trust the church. They all come across like they have their own agenda. But, believing in god and what he tries to teach us is VERY important.

First Date
Going out somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other. Nothing elaborate or spectacular. Just something easy and where you can feel comfortable.