Lipstick_n_Levis: Maybe I need to find a new lake...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vancouver, Washington
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Lipstick_n_Levis Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accounting Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Love NASCAR - Go 14!!! - campin', fishin', crabbin', clammin', country music, bon fires, BBQs, hanging out with my family, taking my puppy to the park, random road trips, the ocean, jeans & flip flops, Coors Light, long baths, naps, gardening, backgammon, cribbage, pool, darts, poker, hide-n-seek with my niece & nephew, steak, mexican, spaghetti!!!, German chocolate cake, rootbeer floats, animals, the sound of jets taking off, the smell of rain, the quiet of the snow, the colors & crispy cold bright sunshiny days of fall & warm summer nights...

Update: I am seriously looking for a relationship, i.e...a boyfriend, significant other, partner in crime - NOT and please let me repeat myself one more time, just in-case you failed to comprehend my words the first time - I am NOT looking for an "FWB", a one-night stand, or as some of you have refered to as "playing"!!! Don't misunderstand, I'm far from a prude - but I know what I want!!! I'll wait 'til he shows up. Please move on if you're not interested in the same - I will not settle for less or fall for any bullsh*t- and trust me, I've heard it all. Do not mistake my kindness for weakness - I'm way tougher than I look.

First Date
Something easy and relaxing... or adventurous & fun - how about country dance lessons together on the first date - I'd bet we'd learn alot about each other - and we'd have to get close... ;))