ffpm2262: Looking for someone new
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Glen ellyn, Illinois
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
ffpm2262 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Firefighter


dating
Here is my deep thought photo. No I have no idea what I was doing.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
WorkFriendsMovies
The outdoorswhen i can

About Me
Interested in finding someone who likes to make me happy, just the same as I would enjoy making you happy. Someone who enjoys my company, Is down to go out for a few beers but also doesnt mind staying in and enjoying a movie. I Enjoy the Outdoors, camping, fishing, etc. But also am kind of a nerd and like to sit down to some video games. I'm kind of a relationship guy never was much for dating lots of people at once. Even before something is serious I like to avoid the distraction of other people. I work a ton and have a goofy schedule but my job is very rewarding(FF/paramedic). (I just delivered a baby boy in a kitchen) I'm new to this so bare with me. Didn't want to do the bar thing anymore. I have amazing friends and they mean the world to me. They are the true test impress them and you're in.

First Date
Go some place to get to know you. Somewhere casual to start the first date can be pretty awkward. Get to know you first break the ice. Then we can get a little more adventurous.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ffpm2262 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.