Eyes728: What would you do?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Eyes728 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
HVAC Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy, Cycling, Hiking, being on the lake, just to name a few. Defiantly an adrenalin junkie.
I enjoy anything that gets the blood pumping. I love to travel and see new places especially if there is nature involved. Some of my most recent endevors include sky diving and hang gliding. Would love to find someone that likes to travel and try new things out.

When it comes to music I listen to all types it just depends on the mood that I am in. I just cannot see the sense in tying yourself up with one genre when they all have something to offer.

I am mechanically inclined, so if you need something fixed chances are I can get it working again.

To sum it up I am outgoing, spontaneous, and love to try new things out. I am looking for a lady who wants to have fun out of life and is not scared to get dirty! I believe I am a great all around guy but really what guy does not? Hopefully you will take a chance and get to know me so we can see what happens.

First Date
Flying to New Zealand for the weekend. But since that would be hard to accomplish any date where you can talk to each other would be great.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Eyes728 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.