rmg03
Age: 38
Dating
Flowergrass: Could Be Worse...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cedar park, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Flowergrass Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Outdoor Children's Educator


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
"Love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking together in the same direction." --C.S. Lewis

About me: I love to be outdoors (I'll see if this changes as the temps dip down into the 30's--my guess is it will--haha!). I'm really a warm-weather type person so I don't care for the cold too much--which is why I live in Texas--ha!

I have a voracious curiosity so I love to learn new things and I love to talk to interesting people. I get stuck on NPR and talk shows when I'm flipping through radio stations in the car--but I do love music too and tend to lean toward country.

I love to garden and am still learning all about that--I'm definitely not the expert but I'm having fun with it!

I love to travel and (having been born into the military and later married into it) I've been to several countries and love to learn, and especially experience, other cultures. I also love traveling within the U.S. and nothing can take my breath away like the vistas within Yellowstone National Park and the outlying states surrounding it (Colorado, Montana). There is just something about the mountains that just changes you--that and staring up at those clear starry skies when you're that high up. It really puts things into perspective...how very minute we really are in this whole universe.

I try to eat healthy and organic whenever possible but I'm not obsessed with it (I still love a good cheesy pizza or loaded greasy burger).

I don't watch a lot of t.v. and the funny thing is, I've never seen a single episode of Dancing with the Stars or American Idol--and I doubt I'm missing anything--haha! When I did find the time, I loved The Office and SNL (not sure it's still as good as it used to be--it's been awhile). I don't get out to the movies much because I tend to stay pretty busy/active but when I do, I really lean toward the funny ones (anything with Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson--especially both. Zoolander, anyone? I can't help it, it just crossed my mind right now--that movie was so funny!). I have a pretty strong sense of humor and can't help laughing out loud sometimes. Life just seems like one big comedy show!

Okay, back to being serious here...I'm just gonna try to make this easy for everyone so you don't have to contact me and wait to hear back:

Well, I think that's a LOT for now! More later when we meet :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Flowergrass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 59.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke