jmanskippy: Seeking a woman with sense of humor
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
Intent
jmanskippy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Dept of Defense


dating
Jan 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Yesihaveone
No one said this online dating is easy. You just gotta go with it and see what happens.


About me:
People that know me would describe me as a kind-hearted, easy-going, and a nutty guy that faces life head on and accepts any challenge. The work that I do is like practicing Tikkun Olam. If you don't know what that means...let's talk about it over glasses of wine! I enjoy baking cookies, one of my many passions. I am convinced that I make the WORLDS BEST chocolate chip cookie.



First Date
I’m somewhat of a traditionalist, dinner is my preference and my treat. However, I’m open to other avenues for us to meet, let‘s chat, learn about each other, and then we’ll make a call.
I can guarantee that we will share some laughter.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jmanskippy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 54
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.