InspiringTheI
Age: 26
Hang out
Stephbunnie06: I need me my magic mike!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
West seattle, Washington
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Stephbunnie06 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Retail


dating
4-11






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Stephanie
Hey! The name is Stephanie. How about let's start off by DON'T lead me on. Happened once or twice before and as it says I'm looking for someone serious. Something I hate with a passion is that thus far. Let's go on?..

NOTE: If you're trying to get me in bed, keep going. I will NOT be that girl. I'm not attracted to ***holes/ douche bag players. Just a heads up!

I was born and raised in Washington. I grew up my whole life in King county. I have 2 daughters that are my whole entire world. And know now that nothing or no one comes before them. No matter who you are, how much you make, what you do or what you think you can provide for me. Unless it's a future for myself and them. I am currently employed at the Seattle/Tacoma International Airport. Starting this upcoming week and am looking for another part time job. I have a total of three tattoos. Feel free to ask of what and where. Still planning more as the days go by. I'll be 26 in September. My original hair color is brown. I've had blond, pink, purple,blue,orange, black and red hair. Not all at once though. Yes I love to do hair. I am a little sister to a older brother who is currently 28 but is autistic and has a mental state of mind of a 10 year old. I live in Seatac with my mother. She got diagnosed with breast cancer in December 2012 and got word that it was completely gone with treatment/surgery by August 2013. Moving as of February to West Seattle. Very excited! My daughters live with the father and grandparents in Normandy park. I see them whenever I want to which is a good 5 days a week. I weight 115 lbs. Yes even after two kids..my metabolism is a good friend of mine. Lol I have self esteem issues due to I have a skin condition called Psoriasis. It takes over 80% of my body. I want to be with someone who would look past that and let me know I'm beautiful either way. Not contagious just an fyi. I use cream to help tame it at the time being but stress and the cold makes it worse. I am also on medication for insomnia-depression and anxiety. We all have a little bump in the road to get somewhere in life and that's mine. So don't judge me by that.


I got out of my longest,most serious relationship i've ever been in last Summer. Curiosity killed the cat but most are gonna ask..7 years with the father of my children. We are civil with each other, the love and respect for one another died. I felt like a product that was only there for when he needed anything. I want to be appreciated. Also know there's no baby daddy drama. It's only there if you start it.


What I look for in a man- Honesty. I cannot stand liars especially if you do it to my face. No matter who you are I can tell by the vibe someone is coming off to tell if they are lying. Height. I'd prefer to have someone at my height or taller. Nothing is much more worse then bending down to kiss your significant other. Such as myself..if it's the man that's okay with me. Family oriented. I love my family and I'd love to be close to my partners family as well. Trust. Obviously the relationship is not gonna go anywhere if you don't trust your significant other. Maturity. Know how to act your age..I know how to take a joke but I also know how to tell if you're a typical guy trying to hit it then run. Non-judgemental. I hate judgemental people with a deep passion. Get to know someone before you start pointing fingers. You aren't anywhere near perfect yourself. Romantic. I like guys who know how to not be afraid to show that romantic side if they have it. Even if we are in public. Driven. I want someone that knows what they want and goes after it. Men in uniform. Damn I LOVE me a man in uniform. Oh sh*t you got me already if you are. I support our troops 100%.

Random lil me. -I want to travel the world. Paris, France is on top of the list- My dream car is a '69 Mustang- I feel as if I'll never get to old for watching Disney movies- I've been and still am the biggest daddies girl ever- My favorite food is steak or chicken and yes I love to eat- I'm scared of heights- My favorite flowers are roses- I play Nintendo 3DS Super Mario Bros- My favorite author is Nicholas Sparks- I have my nose pierced for the second time.-


I will usually add you on Facebook if I like you. Email to find me. mittenlove69@hotmail.com


First Date
I hate heights. Seafood. And I will NOT go back to your place on a first date. Get that through your head before asking cause you will be ignored. Something random and spontaneous would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stephbunnie06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke