mjhartjr: Life is 2 amazing 2 spend it w someone who isn't
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Canton, Michigan
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mjhartjr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Daddy


dating
ummm, no comment






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Where do I begin, I grew up in Northern Minnesota where everyone played hockey and I was raised on a small Arabian farm That is a breed of horse for you city ladies that aren't a lil country;)
I am a self motivated man who believes that you decide how life impacts you, never settle for less than everything you dreamed of.
I don't believe in "The grass is greener on the other side". Relationships and true love are amazing because of the effort put into cultivating them, just like friendships.
I believe in simple and grand gestures. My mother always said "never date a woman that doesn't offer to pay and won't open the door for herself, just never let her do either".
I am a good old boy who loves to laugh and get out with my friends going to live shows especially comedy. I am a huge sports guy so being from Minnesota but having lived in Raleigh, Boston, Chicago and Detroit I have a very diverse dedication to certain teams.
As you see I have lived and traveled all over. I am huge into science, art, history so I love museums. My uncle was a Marine Biologist so I love the water, scuba diving and snorkeling. I would love to get a sail boat and sail the world. I guess I should learn the science of sailing first or that could be bad.
I was raised by my mother and sister, they are my angels. My sister and I are both adopted which has made me strong and positive, I love to inspire ppl with positivity.
I am in pretty good shape especially for being 41, I eat relatively healthy. Also ladies I CAN cook. My father was a chef and so was I, so if you like home cooked meals with flare I'm your guy.
I am also edgy and against the grain. Can you keep up cuz I have a crazy sense of humor and love to make ppl laugh.
I may be 41 but I don't feel like it and I have been told I don't look like it. I also believe age is only a number, intellect is earned through experience. Some earn it faster than others.
I don't have a type of woman but I have found that I like dark hair, dark eyes. I don't mind some curves but I like athletic or slender women a lil more. I don't like fake women, I understand not being happy with ones own body but stop already. My grandpa once told me" Mike, marry a funny woman cuz everyone gets old, fat and ugly. You might as well die laughing.". Brilliant man, very insightful.

P.S. Being raised by women I am very comfortable around women. I have a lot of female friends and if there is any jealousy with that, please move on. I will not give up my friends for anyone.
P.S.S. I will not stalk someone if they don't respond and I hope you will have the same respect.
Oh also fyi, I have joint custody of my beautiful son. I am also a very proud and extremely handsome grandpa;) So between that, my job and my company, I am extremely busy.

First Date
First dates are a cliche, the second and third tell you what you need to know.