Cmattis123
Age: 27
Long term
FabGirlieJ: Always An Adventure
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greece, New York
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
FabGirlieJ Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
marketing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm always told there are "plenty of fish in the sea," so I decided it was about time to do some fishing. Since college, I've spent a majority of my life moving around the US, from NY to Ohio to NM and Colorado, meeting people and getting to enjoy what life has to offer. I love to travel, I'm a certified scuba diver and recently took a trip to Belize to check out their diving scene. I also like to bake, from cookies to apple pies. However, I am awful at cooking. I won't even try to pretend I'm good but I do make a pretty mean peanut butter sandwich and rack of ribs! :) I'm a sucker for Mexican food and the hotter the better in my opinion. Along those lines, I've also dabbled in brewing my own beer. I haven't done it in a while and I'm getting a hankering to break out my brew kit again.

I'm a lover of sports, everything from rugby, football, baseball, basketball, hockey and beyond. I swam for 13 years growing up and was a swim coach while living in Colorado. Coaching is a passion of mine and teaching kids to swim is a heartwarming experience. I love the Buffalo Sabres, along with the Avs. I'm a (don't judge me) Steeler fan but I still have a soft spot for the bills. While in Colorado, I starting hiking and accomplished a 14er. Here in NY, I'm going to try and hike the 46 peaks in the Adk. I also love to camp and whitewater raft. I bought a new snowboard last year and have yet to break it in.

I'm the type of girl that can dress up to go out, or in a sports jersey at the bar or even dress in sweats and stay home. I like to be spontaneous but I still have a worry bone in my body haha. I have a good head on my shoulders and I like to constantly learn. I get my nerd on at museums, the theater and by reading books. I get sucked into all those stupid teen bopper books (like harry potter and hunger games) because it lets my imagination wonder. As far as music (because I'm sure your oh so interested), if you were to look of my Ipod, you'd think I was a skitzo. I have everything from country to rap to classical to pop. Currently, I have Zac Brown Band on repeat. I'm a firm believer in random dance parties, therefore I have to have a wide range of songs. I'm the type of girl that will sing out loud to the radio and dance in my car without fear of who will see me.

On a more serious note, I'm finishing up my masters degree in Marketing and International business soon and I look forward to starting a career (who gets excited about work? This girl!). My ultimate goal would be to work somewhere in the sports or fashion industry. I do like to work but I also like to live life.

I have a kind heart and a good sense of humor. I laugh loud and proud, usually by throwing my head back. I'm a fan of bar trivia but I usually stink at it.

Anyway, send me a message if your interested. :)

First Date
Oh boy... well, usually when I first meet someone, I'm super shy. So maybe a brew pub where we can enjoy excellent tasting beer and chat. I'm also up for something unique. I'm pretty easy going.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FabGirlieJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 27
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke