crowncastles8
Age: 33
Long term
platinumsina: You've found a diamond in the rough right here.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plymouth, Minnesota
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
platinumsina wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Computer Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Sina
Looking for a nice lady for casual dating and general summer fun. Within the next couple of years, I hope to meet a woman who turns out to be my best friend, the closest person in my life, and with whom I will fall in love, get married to, and start a family. But I prefer to let romance take its course, and the relationship to develop naturally.

I am athletic, sensible, loyal, and try to be a good human being. I am currently focused on my business, but I have the flexibility to make time for fun, friends, and other important things in life. I live a balanced and peaceful life. I am college educated, with a bachelors degree in biology from the University of Minnesota. I am a self taught natural tech head. To be happier in life, I chose to pursue a career in the technology sector and start my own business instead of pursuing a career in the biological and health sciences. Being self employed is challenging, but I find it much more rewarding and fulfilling than when I worked for other companies. It allows me the flexibility in my life for spontaneous adventures. I like to travel and take vacations whenever possible. I visit friends all over the world at least 4 times a year. I like music, mainly top 40, but getting into some indie bands lately. I'm always up for a good music show. I enjoy live comedy shows, a good play at the Guthrie, or an art gallery. I work out and try to live a healthy life. I really enjoy riding my bicycle around the lakes, playing tennis, volleyball, or kickball. I am athletic and coordinated for most all sports, and I used to play basketball and football when I was in grade school. I'm also a second degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do.

First Date
I am up for anything, although I prefer to take the lead and plan the date.