jwseedborg: I'm looking too see what's in the sea
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
North las vegas, Nevada
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jwseedborg Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joseph
I am very easy to get along with and & looking for someone that can be true to me and to themselves. I am usually pretty spontaneous & I am very big into family, friends and the person that I am with. I am looking for a serious relationship. Im like giant teddy bear when you get to know me. Im down to try new things all the time. I know how to cook.

I love anything outdoors, camping, hiking, fishing & hunting.

I was born in Lakewood,California and went to school there thru 10th grade. Moved to Las Vegas in 2005 and graduated from Spring Valley High School in 2007.

I am 75% Irish & 25% German

I love Football and I am a die hard San Diego Chargers Fan. I also like Basketball, Baseball & Nascar. Pretty much most sports!

I am kind of old school and very respectable etc... hat off when I enter a house & always introduce myself. These are traits that most seem to have lost over the years. lol

I like Italian, Seafood & Chinese Food but am open to trying new things.

I Love all types of music and movies.

Communication & Honesty are key to any great relationship.

If there is anything you would like to know just ask!



First Date
Meet up for drinks or a nice dinner with a quiet place where we can talk and get to know each other.