kpyalrek: Games? No thanks.
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Albuquerque, New Mexico
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
kpyalrek Wants a relationship
Some college
I have 2

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Kyle
My life is summed up by the following: love for God, my kids, my job, and adventure. You won't find me in a club or bar, it's ok occasionally but not all the time. I mostly prefer to be outdoors.

I know talk is cheap but Ill say it anyway. I'm not looking for a hookup. I don't plan to use anyone. Hanging out together for the sake of hanging out is pointless in my opinion. I know what I'm looking for, if you don't, please do some thinking about it before talking to me.

Something that's very important to me is honesty. You either like me or you don't. Rejection sucks but it's better when someone is mature enough to say what's on their mind rather than making subtle hints. I value my time and energy so please don't waste it and I promise I wont do the same.

First Date
I'm not conventional but still I am chivalrous I get restless just sitting around and talking. So I'll make it a good time and still be a gentleman.