beyomtov1948
Age: 65
Long term
blue-diamond-bill: Let's enjoy life, and each other.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
60 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
blue-diamond-bill is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hedonist
Profession
contractor/renovator


dating
Fine dining Aug.2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Bill
Easy going and casual, that doesn't mean I'm without depth. I'm a big picture kind of guy, who loves the finer things in life. I just don't see the point in fretting the small stuff. Life is what you make it, and I prefer mine to be happy!
Dining out, or gourmet cooking at home, along with some nice wines, and great music is how I like to enjoy some evenings. I like a wide range of music styles like Blues, adult contemporary, oldies and motown, new artists, etc. Above all I love live music!
I've been self employed for over twenty five years, and I'm ready to keep it simpler and slower at this stage.
I'm open to new people, places and things. This life is all we've got. I'd like to take advantage of all the wonderful things available for us.
Looking for a smart girl to keep me on my toes. Someone who's there for me, as I would be for her. I love to be cuddly and passionate, with the right girl. Just getting lost in each other, without a care in the world. Just us!
I like to keep up with the world and current events. As for sports, I love hockey and the CFL. I love documentaries, nature shows and movies, especially thrillers and mysteries. Niagara on the Lake is my favourite place for great theatre.
I'm looking forward to start travelling more often, even if it's for a quick day or two nearby. I finally went to Europe this summer, and was smitten. I can't wait to go back! (Maybe we'll go together next summer!)
I am completely available, no baggage (except my Harley motorcycle) I just need one good woman to share what could be the best years of our lives.
I'm good with pets, your kids will always be a main focus of your life, that's expected. I'll do my best to accept them as they accept me. Hopefully, all our relationships will be harmonious.
Here I am, come and get me!
Please make sure you have a picture with your profile. I won't respond if you don't. We're all the same here. Put your pictures up and life will be easier for you.

First Date
Of course, a little conversation over a nice glass of wine is always a great icebreaker. I'm just hoping to be not nervous at all, aren't you? LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to blue-diamond-bill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 62.