Dreammaker11: Fun,athletic, energetic, military flyer
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dothan, Alabama
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
Dreammaker11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Hi,
Thanks for taking a minute to look at my profile. I'm a fun, athletic, energetic person who loves to laugh and have fun. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, and walks. I find this the best way to get to know someone. I am very laid back and non pushy. I'm 6'2, 200 lbs, fit. I'm out going and considerate and looking for the same. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and isn't afraid to go for what she wants out of it.

I tend not to sit still well, I have to be up and doing something. I am one of those people that can have fun no matter what I'm doing (or at least make fun of someone along the way..lol). One of my favorite things to do is find a bench and watch people go by having a conversation, and insert what I believe them to be talking about based on their actions..I know I'm a bit off..but I can assure you my cheese is firmly planted upon my cracker..well for the most part..but don't judge. If you like to have fun, and need to laugh, you might have met your match.


First Date
Spontaneous, fun, outside of the box (non vanilla)...only one way to find out!!